Schedule of Events

SEPTEMBER  2019



Wednesday, Sept. 18

Casa Bariachi Mexican Grill 

Cornelia, Ga.  6:00-8:30 pm.



Thursday, Sept. 19

"TWISTED OAR"  

Lake Lanier Islands, Buford.

6:30  - 9:30 pm



Friday, Sept. 20

Rosati's:  1408 Hwy 124,  

Hoschton, Ga.  6:00 - 8:00.



Wednesday, Sept. 25

Laguna Bar and Grill 

Hoschton, Ga.  7:00-8:30 pm.



Friday, Sept. 27

El Molcajate Mexican Bar and Grill

Hamilton Mill, Ga.  7:00 - 10:00 pm.



Saturday, Sept. 28

Casa Bariachi Mexican Grill 

Cornelia, Ga.  6:00-8:30 pm.



OCTOBER  2019



Wednesday, Oct. 2

Casa Bariachi Mexican Grill 

Cornelia, Ga.  6:00-8:30 pm.



Friday, Oct. 4

Rosati's:  1408 Hwy 124,  

Hoschton, Ga.  6:00 - 8:00.



Wednesday, Oct. 9

Laguna Bar and Grill 

Hoschton, Ga.  7:00-8:30 pm.



Friday, Oct. 11

El Molcajate Mexican Bar and Grill

Hamilton Mill, Ga.  7:00 - 10:00 pm.



Saturday, Oct. 12

Casa Bariachi Mexican Grill 

Cornelia, Ga.  6:00-8:30 pm.



Wednesday, Oct. 16

Casa Bariachi Mexican Grill 

Cornelia, Ga.  6:00-8:30 pm.



Thursday, Oct. 17

"TWISTED OAR"  

Lake Lanier Islands, Buford.

6:00  - 9:00 pm.



Friday, Oct. 18

Rosati's:  1408 Hwy 124,  

Hoschton, Ga.  6:00 - 8:00.



Wednesday, Oct. 23

Laguna Bar and Grill 

Hoschton, Ga.  7:00-8:30 pm.



Friday, Oct. 25

El Molcajate Mexican Bar and Grill

Hamilton Mill, Ga.  7:00 - 10:00 pm.



Saturday, Oct. 26

Casa Bariachi Mexican Grill 

Cornelia, Ga.  6:00-8:30 pm.



Wednesday, Oct. 30

Casa Bariachi Mexican Grill 

Cornelia, Ga.  6:00-8:30 pm.