Schedule of Events

DECEMBER  2019


Wednesday, Dec. 4

Casa Bariachi Mexican Grill 

Cornelia, Ga.  6:00-8:30 pm.



Friday, Dec. 6

El Molcajate Mexican Bar and Grill

Hamilton Mill, Ga.  7:00 - 10:00 pm.



Saturday, Dec. 7

Casa Bariachi Mexican Grill 

Cornelia, Ga.  6:00-8:30 pm.



Wednesday, Dec. 11

Laguna Mexican Grill 

Hoschton, Ga.  7:00-8:30 pm.



Thursday, Dec. 12

"TWISTED OAR"  

Lake Lanier Islands, Buford.

6:00  - 9:00 pm.


 

Wednesday, Dec. 18

Casa Bariachi Mexican Grill 

Cornelia, Ga.  6:00-8:30 pm.



Friday, Dec. 20

El Molcajate Mexican Bar and Grill

Hamilton Mill, Ga.  7:00 - 10:00 pm.



Saturday, Dec. 21

Casa Bariachi Mexican Grill 

Cornelia, Ga.  6:00-8:30 pm.



" MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE! " 



Friday, Dec. 27

Rosati's:  1408 Hwy 124,  

Hoschton, Ga.  6:00 - 8:00.


Saturday, Dec. 28

Casa Bariachi Mexican Grill 

Cornelia, Ga.  6:00-8:30 pm.


AND, " HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE! "